Content Editor



Bhojpuri Speaking Union Act 2011

Le Morne Heritage Trust Fund Act 2004

Mauritius Film Development Corporation Act 1986

The Nelson Mandela Centre for African Culture Act 1989

The Mauritius Tamil Cultural Centre Trust Act 2001

The Tamil Speaking Union Act 2015

The English Speaking Union Act 1993

 The Centre de Lecture Publique et d'Animation Culturelle Act 2009




​​ ​​


























Note on Download
To download: put the cursor on the document you want to download, click
the right mouse button, and choose "save as".
Most Forms are in pdf format which can only be viewed and printed using Adobe Acrobat software.
The Adobe Acrobat Viewer is available as a free download.(3MB) (link opens a new browser window)
Be sure to note where you download the Adobe install file on your computer.
After downloading the install file you will need to double-click it to install Adobe.