Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Arts and Culture
Ministry of Arts and Culture>About Us>Senior Staff / Organization

Senior Staff / Organization


Job​​ Title

Name

​​Email Address     

Phone
(+230)

Fax
(+230)​

Administration

Permanent ​Secretary  

​​Mrs. Ramrukheea
Rajwantee 

rramrukheea@govmu.org

208-7439

212-9366​

Deputy
Permanent 
Secretary  
Mrs.Seenundun Asha Devi aseenundun@govmu.org
210-​9996
208-7​792​​
Deputy
Permanent 
Secretary
Mrs. Payneeandy Nalini Brinda Vanessa​ npayneeandy@govmu.org 214-​2383 210-6425

Assistant
Permanent ​Secretary 

Ms. Chiran​ Padma Shree     

pchiran@govmu.org

211-9205

​​

Assistant
Perma​nent Secretary

Ms. Fo​keerbux Bibi Nabeela

bf​okeerbux@govmu.org

2​11-7905


Assistant
Per​manent Secretary

Ms. Sohar Urvashi usohar@govmu.org

211- 6930

Off​ice Management Executive
(Accommodation Section)​

Mrs. Amatah Vedwantee

Mr. Goodur Bardwaz

​vamatah@govmu.org
bgoodur@govmu.org
210-6763

208-7996

​211-6​171

211-6171

Off​ice Management Executive

(Transport Section)

Mrs. Seebaruth
Saraswatee​
sseebaruth@govmu.org 208-0015 211-6171 

​​Finance Sec​tion

Manager, Financ​ial Operations Mr.  Budureea Cader​ ​​acbudureea​@govmu.org ​21​0-0802 ​2​10-5718
Assistant Manager,
Financ​ial Operations
Mr. Benny Bhoomeshwar  ​​ bbenny@govmu.org 212-6466 2​10-5718
​​Human Resource Section
M​anager, Human Resources Mr. Bundhun Vijaye Prakash​ ​​prbundhun@govmu.org 208​-0234 2​10-0058
Assistant Manager, Human Resource​​ Mrs. Ghoolet Ganeeka ​gghoolet@govmu.org 210-5547 ​2​10-0058
​  Procurement and Supply Section
Manag​er,
(Procurement

and Supply)

Mr. Kripa​ Chandroduth ckripa@​govmu.org 211-​3178​ ​211-​5651
Assistant Manager​, (Procurement and Supply) Mr. Jhangeer Far​aad ​fjhangeer@govmu.org 21​1-2912 211-​5651
 Culture Division

Directo​r of Culture 

Mr. B​hugan Islam​​

ibhugan​@govmu.org

211-5713

210-0442

Deputy Direc​tor of Culture

Mr. Bood​hun Vikram Neeraj

ddcmoac@gmail.com

212-4390

21​3-0012 

Principal Culture ​Officer

Ms. Ch​ummun Anupama

anupamachummun@yahoo.co.uk   

21​0-8022

210-79​92

Principal Culture Officer​

Mrs. Sahebally-Jauhangeer ​Shanobar Bibi Ansheed

sbsahebally@​govmu.org

208​-0308

21​3-0012 

Principal Culture Officer

Mrs. Arek​ion Mariella Annabelle

ma​rekion@govmu.org

212​-9113

213-0​012

Principal Culture Officer

Mrs. Puttyah-Jug​nauth Sandhya Devi

sputtyah@govmu.org

213​-2857

210-675​5

Senior Cul​ture Officer

Ms. Bamma Pravita Devi​

pbam​ma@govmu.org

2​13-1937

210-7992

Arts Division

Chi​ef Arts Officer

Mr. Bhiwajee
Li​mbajee

lbhiwajee@govmu.org

210- ​6773

210-677​4

Principal Arts Officer​

Mr. Avala-Gurriah Soobiraj​

 soobiraj.​avalagurriah
@gmail.com

213-0371

​210-6774

Principal Arts Officer

Mrs. Sunkur Sovidah

 sovi_sunkur@yahoo.com

211-3128

210-677​4

Senior Arts Offi​cer

Mr. Ancharaj Vishal Kumar

 vishal150669@gmail.com​

211-2991

210-​6774

Senior Arts Offi​cer​ Mr. Daneshwar Seebaluck dseebaluck210360@gmail.com    210 5945 210 6774
Senior Arts Offi​cer

Mr. Brijmohun
 Rajnish Kumar​
​  rajnishbrij@yahoo.com
210 6089
210-6774
Senior Arts Offi​cer Mr. Joghee Dass
Swami
djoghee22@yahoo.com​ 211-2987 210-6774
​DEPARTMENTS
National Archives Department
Acting Director​ Mrs Ramkalawan
​​Hem Lata
arc@govmu.org ​​233 2950​  233 4299​ ​ ​ ​

  Film Classification Board

​Assistant Secreta​ry, Film Classification Board

​ Mr. Hooloomann​ Ajay

fcb@govmu.org

210-3117

2​10-0058


​OUTSTATIONS
Serge constantin Theatre
Theatre Manager Mr. Sookun​ Veeshal​ ​sergeconstantintheatre
@gmail.com

686-4330

​​69​8-8549
​​Pointe Canon Open Air Theatre
Theatre Manager ​ ​​ Mr. Sookun​ Veeshal sergeconstantintheatre
@gmail.com

​631-1964 631-2858

Centre de Lecture Publique et d’Animation Culturelle

Coordinator

Mr. Che​nganna Sangaren Naidu

celpa​cunit@gmail.com

213-​0287

2​11-5953

​​



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​