Content Editor ‭[2]‬

​​Key Staff

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Job Title Name Email Address Phone (+230) Fax (+230)
​Administration
Permanent Secretary   Mrs. Marie Anne Janick Jaunbocus mjaunbocus@govmu.org 2125848 2129366
Deputy Permanent Secretary Mrs. Payneeandy Nalini Brinda Vanessa  npayneeandy@govmu.org 2142383 2106425
Deputy Permanent Secretary Mrs. A. D. Poreema amporeema@govmu.org 2109996  20877922
Assistant Permanent Secretary Ms. Chiran Padma Shree      pchiran@govmu.org 2119205  
Assistant Permanent Secretary Mr.  Lallmahomed Irshad Hussein ilallmahomed@govmu.org 2 117905  
Assistant Permanent Secretary Mrs. Sohar Urvashi usohar@govmu.org 2116930  
Assistant Permanent Secretary Mrs S.Dookhit sadookhit@govmu.org    
​Culture Section
Director Mr I. Bhugan ibhugan@govmu.org 2100442 2100442
DEP. Director Mr. Bood hun Vikram Neeraj ddcmoac@gmail.com 2124390 2130012
Principal Culture Officer Mrs. Ch ummun Chaumoo Anupama anupamachummun@yahoo.co.uk  21 08022 2107992
Principal Culture Officer Mrs. Sahebally-Jauhangeer Shanobar Bibi Ansheed sbsahebally@ govmu.org 2080308 2130012
Principal Culture Officer Mrs. Arek ion Mariella Annabelle ma rekion@govmu.org 2129113 2130012
Principal Culture Officer Mrs. Puttyah-Jug nauth Sandhya Devi sputtyah@govmu.org 2132857 2106755
Senior Culture Officer Mrs P.Tulsi ptulsi@govmu.org 2141640 2127885
Senior Culture Officer Ms. Bamma Pravita Devi pbam ma@govmu.org 2131937 2129113
Senior Cul ture Officer Mrs D.Bachoo dhbachoo@govmu.org 2132456  
​Project Manager
Project Manager Mr.D.Bhunjun   2114389  
​Human Resource Section
Manager HR Mr V.Bundhun moachr@govmu.org 2080234 2087452
Assistant MHR Mrs.G.Ghoolet gghoolet@govmu.org 2105547  
         
Accomodation Section
OME Mrs.S.Amatah vamatah@govmu.org 2106763 2116171
OME Mr.B.Goodur bgoodur@govmu.org 2087996 2116171
Procurement & Store Section
Manager,Procurement &Supply   mac-proc@govmu.org 2113178 2115651
Ass.Manager,Procurement &Supply Mr.F.Jhangeer fjhangeer@govmu.org 2112912 2115651
PPSO Mr.B.Luckkana      
         
OME Mrs. Amatah Vedwantee  vamatah@govmu.org  2106763 2116171 
OME Mr. Goodur Bardwaz bgoodur@govmu.org 2087996 211-6171
Transport Section
OME Mrs.S.Seebaruth sseebaruth@govmu.org 2080015 2141398
Finance Section
Manager Finance Officer Mr.S.Baboolall   2100802 2105718
Ass.Manager Finance Officer Mr.B.Benny bbenny@govmu.org 2126466 2105718
Principal Finance Officer Mr.B.Bissessur bbissessur@govmu.org 2109250 2105718
Internal Control/Manager Mrs.p.Unnuth punnuth@govmu.org 213 9449  
IT Section
ASA/SASA Mr.R.Kalutay rkalutay@govmu.org    
​Film Classification Board
Ass.Secretary  Mr.A.Hooloomann fcb@govmu.org 210 3117 210 0058
Senior Projectionist Mr.E.Daharee fcb@govmu.org 210 0592 210 0058
​Drama Section
Chief Art Officer Mr.L.Bhiwajee lbhiwajee@govmu.org 210 6773 210 6774
Principal Art Officer Mr.S.A.Gurriah soobiraj-avalagurriah@gmail.com 213 0371  
​National Archives Department
Deputy Director Mrs.H.L.Ramkalawan arc@govmu.org 233 2950 233 4299
​CELPAC UNIT
Coordinator Mr.S.N.Chenganna celpacunit@gmail.com 213 0287 211 5953
​SERGE CONSTANTIN THEATRE
Theatre Manager Mr.V.Sookun sergeconstantintheatre@gmail.com 6864330 6864352​