Content Editor ‭[2]‬

​​Key Staff

 Content Editor ‭[1]‬

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Job Title Name​ Email Address Phone (+230) Fax (+230)
Administration
Permanent Secretary   Mrs Marie Anne Janick Jaunbocus mjaunbocus@govmu.org 212 5848 212 9366
Deputy Permanent Secretary Mrs Nalini Brinda Vanessa ​Payneeandy npayneeandy@govmu.org 214 2383 210 6425
Deputy Permanent Secretary Mrs Ameeta Devi 
Poreema​
amporeema@govmu.org 210 9996  208 7792
Assistant Permanent Secretary Ms Padma Shree Chiran     pchiran@govmu.org 211 9205  
Assistant Permanent Secretary Mrs Urvashi Sohar
usohar@govmu.org
210 6269
 
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mr Irshad Hussein
Lallmahomed

ilallmahomed@govmu.org
211 7905
Assistant Permanent Secretary
Mrs Sarita Dookhit
sadookhit@govmu.org
211 6930
 
​Culture Section
Director of Culture  Mr Islam Bhugan ibhugan@govmu.org 210 0442 210 0442
Deputy Director of Culture Mr Vikram Neeraj Boodhun  ddcmoac@gmail.com 212 4390 213 0012
Principal Culture Officer Mrs Anupama Chummun Chaumoo anupamachummun@yahoo.co.uk  210 8022 210 7992
Principal Culture Officer Mrs Shanobar Bibi Ansheed Sahebally-Jauhangeer sbsahebally@ govmu.org 211 5708
213 0012
Principal Culture Officer Mrs Mariella Annabelle Arekion  marekion@govmu.org 212 9113 213 0012
Principal Culture Officer Mrs Sandhya Devi 
Puttyah-Jugnauth 
sputtyah@govmu.org 213 2857 210 6755
Senior Culture Officer
Ms Pravita Devi Bamma
pbamma@govmu.org
212 9113
210 7992
Senior Culture Officer
Mrs Dhunwontee Bachoo
dhbachoo@govmu.org
213 2456

Senior Culture Officer
Mrs Pouspowtee Tulsi
ptulsi@govmu.org
214 1640
212 7885
Senior Culture Officer
Mr Rishi Raj Ramnauth 
​rramnauth@govmu.org
​213 1939
​Human Resources Section
Manager, Human Resources Mr Vijay Prakash
Bundhun
prbundhun@govmu.org 208 0234
Assistant Manager, Human Resources Mrs Ganeeka Ghoolet gghoolet@govmu.org 210 5547  
Accomodation Section
Office Management Executive Mrs Vedwantee Amatah vamatah@govmu.org 210 6763 211 6171
Office Management Executive Mrs Devi Tirvengadum​ detirvengadum@govmu.org 208 7996 211 6171
Procurement & Store Section
Assistant Manager, Procurement & Supply Mr Faraad Jhangeer fjhangeer@govmu.org
mac-proc@govmu.org

211 2912 211 5651
Principal Procurement Supply
Officer
Mr Bhagwanduth Luckkana   213 9427  
Transport Section
Office Management Assistant
Mrs Dilshaad Salamut-Goburdhon
dsalamut-gobardon@govmu.org
208 0015 214 1398
Finance Section
Manager, Financial Operations Mr Sunilduth Baboolall subaboolall@govmu.org  210 0802 210 5718
Assistant Manager, Financial Operations Mr Bhoomeshwar Benny bbenny@govmu.org 212 6466 210 5718
Principal Finance Officer Mr Balram Bissessur bbissessur@govmu.org 210 9250 210 5718
Internal Control/Assistant Manager Mr Abdool Saleem Joomrattun
saleemjoom@yahoo.com
213 9449  
IT Section
Assistant System Analyst/
Senior Assistant System Analyst
Mr Rakesh Kalutay rkalutay@govmu.org 5785 2383  
​Film Classification Board
Acting Secretary  Mr Ajay Hooloomann fcb@govmu.org 210 3117 210 0058
Senior Projectionist Mr Eshan Daharee fcb@govmu.org 210 0592 210 0058
​Drama Section
Chief Arts Officer Mr Limbajee Bhiwajee​ lbhiwajee@govmu.org 210 6773 210 6774
Principal Arts Officer Mr Soobiraj Avalah Gurriah soobiraj.avalagurriah@gmail.com 213 037​​1  
​Principal Arts Officer
Mrs Sovidah Sunkur
sovi_sunkur@yahoo.com211 3128
​National Archives Department ​​
Deputy Director Mrs​ Hemlata Ramkalawan arc@govmu.org 233 2950 233 4299
​CELPAC Unit 
Coordinator Mr Sangaren Naidu Chenganna celpacunit@gmail.com 213 0287 211 5953
Serge Constantin Theatre 
Theatre Manager Mr Veeshal ​Sookun sergeconstantintheatre@gmail.com 686 4330 686 4352​